top of page

Our Labels and Certifications

Konexio holds various labels and certifications to ensure and uphold the quality of our programs.

Qualiopi Certification
Qualiopi certification is a mark of quality for training organizations in France.
Konexio maintains its Qualiopi certification for all training and apprenticeship programs until July 29, 2024.

Pix

Since 2021, Konexio has been an accredited Pix examination center. Our DigitAll and Explore Your Talent training courses are designed to prepare students for this certification. Recognized by recruiters, Pix certification is a way for our students to advertise their digital skills.

CléA Numérique

As part of our Pix accreditation, Konexio is authorized to prepare and administer the CléA Numérique certification, which acknowledges a foundational level of digital skills.

Grande Ecole du Numérique

Since 2019, Konexio's certification courses have been accredited by the Grande Ecole du Numérique for Web and Mobile Web Developers, and since 2021 for Systems and Networks Technicians. These certifications are registered at level 5 with the RNCP (2 years post-high school / Associate Degree).

Paris Code

Since 2019, Konexio's certification courses have been awarded the Paris Code label for Web and Mobile Web Developers, and since 2021 for Senior Systems and Networks Technicians. These certifications are also registered at level 5 with the RNCP (2 years post-high school / Associate Degree).

Apprenticeship tax : Donate your apprenticeship tax to Konexio

bottom of page

top of page

Nos labels et certifications

Konexio dispose de labels et certifications qui assurent une amélioration continue de nos programmes

Certification Qualiopi

Certification qualité des organismes de formation

Konexio est certifié juqu'au 29 juillet 2024 pour les actions de formation et les actions de formation par apprentissage.

Pix

Konexio est centre d'examen agréé Pix depuis 2021 et articule ses formations DigitAll et Explore Ton Talent en vue du passage de la certification. Reconnue par les recruteurs, Pix valorise les compétences numériques de toutes et tous.

CléA Numérique

Dans le cadre de son agrément Pix, Konexio est habilité à préparer et à faire passer la certification CléA Numérique, qui valorise un socle de compétences généraliste sur le numérique.

Grande Ecole du Numérique

Les formations certifiantes de Konexio sont labellisées Grande Ecole du Numérique depuis 2019 pour Développeur·euse web et web mobile et depuis 2021 pour Technicien·ne Supérieur·e Systèmes et Réseaux, deux titres professionnels de niveau 5 enregistrés au RNCP.

Paris Code

Les formations certifiantes de Konexio sont labellisées Paris Code depuis 2019 pour Développeur·euse web et web mobile et depuis 2021 pour Technicien·ne Supérieur·e Systèmes et Réseaux, deux titres professionnels de niveau 5 enregistrés au RNCP.

bottom of page